Red Tiger Gaming

Red Tiger Gaming

Red Tiger Gaming est incontestablement une puissance de création de jeux. L'entreprise a été fondée en 2014 et, en huit ans, elle a créé plus de 90 titres de jeux, s'est étendue à quatre juridictions et est devenue une partie d'une plus grande entreprise. Red Tiger Gaming a des bureaux en Grande-Bretagne, à Gibraltar, à Alderney et à Malte. Le fournisseur de logiciels faisant désormais partie de la société Evolution
Gaming, l'intégration de Red Tiger Gaming est maintenant plus bénéfique que jamais. En effet, les casinos bénéficieront de l'exposition d'un public combiné composé de quatre grandes entreprises. Certains des meilleurs jeux de Red Tiger sont Wild Nords, Arcade Bomb, Mystic Wheel, Neon Link, Ninja Ways, Legendary Excalibur, Gonzo's Quest Megaways™, Classic Blackjack, European Roulette, et Baccarat (Punto Banco).

À propos de Red Tiger Gaming

1

Autorisé dans quatre juridictions, dont Malte et la Grande-Bretagne

2

Plus de 90 jeux dans tous les casinos

3

Des jeux authentiques avec des fonctionnalités fantastiques

4

Plus de 20 langues sont prises en charge dans les jeux

5

Les jeux peuvent être joués sur plusieurs plateformes

6

Des conceptions de jeu sympas, un gameplay fluide et des volatilités variables

Solutions logicielles Red Tiger

L'ajout d'un casino Red Tiger Gaming est aussi simple qu'il n'y paraît. NuxGame est un fournisseur réputé et nous pouvons vous aider. Découvrez nos solutions Red Tiger ci-dessous.

Intégration de l'API de Red Tiger

La procédure simple pour servir vos joueurs avec des jeux fantastiques est l'intégration de l'API de Red Tiger. Avec NuxGame, le processus prend moins de temps, et nous livrons 100 %. Les solutions professionnelles de jeux de table et de machines à sous apportent tous les jeux de Red Tiger dans le hall de votre casino. Il synchronise également votre casino avec le fournisseur de sorte que vous bénéficiez de tout le soutien apporté aux partenaires. Le résultat vaut chaque centime que vous dépenserez pour le faire faire.

Un petit rappel de ce qui est à saisir après avoir intégré le contenu ludique de Red Tiger :

  • La prise en charge de plusieurs langues,
  • Administrateur back office,
  • Des privilèges exclusifs pour les partenaires,
  • Des jeux créés pour les appareils mobiles et de bureau.

Jeux Red Tiger

Les jeux de casino de Red Tiger sont si bons qu'ils gagneront votre cœur après seulement un tour de jeu. La première chose qui vous séduira est le graphisme. Ils sont tout simplement superbes.

Les jeux de Red Tiger Casino proposent également différents types de bonus et de fonctions en jeu qui augmenteront vos marges de gain. Mieux encore, les joueurs peuvent essayer ces jeux et élaborer une stratégie gagnante en y jouant gratuitement. Pour les nouveaux casinos qui intègrent les jeux Red Tiger, préparez-vous à un afflux de fans de Red Tiger sur votre site internet.

De plus, les jeux du casino Red Tiger sont tous testés et ont été jugés équitables et authentiques.

Découvrez ces catégories de jeux provenant des écuries de Red Tiger.

Machines à sous Red Tiger

Les machines à sous Red Tiger sont les meilleures machines à sous vidéo auxquelles vous pouvez jouer. Leurs taux de réussite et leur volatilité sont tout simplement incroyables. Elles ont des thèmes variés, dont certains sont tirés de films, de personnages et de références à la culture populaire. Les machines à sous Red Tiger sont votre meilleure chance d'obtenir des tours gratuits, de profiter de jeux bonus et d'obtenir tous les wilds et scatters. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques titres :

  • Mega Dragon,
  • Arcade Bomb,
  • Ninja Ways,
  • Dynamite Riches Megaways,
  • Thor's lightning,
  • Golden Leprechaun Megaways,
  • Rainbow Jackpots,
  • Cash Volt,
  • Mystery Reels,
  • Grand Wheel,
  • Vault of Anubis.

Wild Nords

Wild Nords est une machine à sous sur le thème nordique avec des rouleaux 5x3 et 20 lignes de paiement. Il a une volatilité assez élevée et un taux de réussite élevé. Les joueurs peuvent empocher jusqu'à 1262 fois leurs mises dans ce jeu. Il possède des caractéristiques de jeu comme les symboles wild, les animaux, Bjorn-wild Nords of the Bears, Rolf-wild Nords of the Wolves, et Astrid-Wild Nords of the Eagles. Toutes ces caractéristiques augmentent vos gains dans le jeu.

Arcade Bomb

Arcade Bomb est un jeu de machine à sous coloré et excitant. Bien qu'il ait une faible volatilité, les joueurs peuvent tout de même encaisser un gain maximum de 1000x leurs mises sur ce jeu. Il s'agit d'une machine à sous 5x3 avec des lignes et un taux de réussite moyen. La principale caractéristique de ce jeu est le verrouillage des bombes à rouleaux, et il donne des récompenses massives.

Mystic Wheel

Mystic wheel est une machine à sous vidéo de 5x4, avec 30 lignes de paiement.
Mystic Wheel est un jeu à haute volatilité avec un taux de réussite élevé. Les joueurs peuvent obtenir jusqu'à 10 000 fois leurs mises dans ce jeu. Lorsque les joueurs obtiennent jusqu'à 3 symboles de roue mystique, ils reçoivent jusqu'à 77 tours gratuits.

Neon Link

Neon link est une machine à sous de type machine à fruits avec 5x3 (rangées de rouleaux). Il comporte 20 lignes de paiement, une volatilité et un taux de réussite moyens. Neon Links a des caractéristiques en jeu comme les symboles Néon, les Spins Vegas, etc. Il est pris en charge dans plus de 19 langues et peut être joué sur de nombreuses plateformes, notamment Android, Desktop, iOS, tablette, etc.

Ninja Ways

Ninja Ways est plein de victoires. Il y a 4096 façons de gagner dans ce jeu. De plus, il présente une forte volatilité et un taux de réussite élevé. Les joueurs peuvent également gagner jusqu'à 10 000 fois leurs mises. Ninja Ways est une machine à sous 6x4, et elle possède des caractéristiques telles que des tours gratuits, Ninja Ways, Ninja Wilds, et Ninja Door.

Legendary Excalibur

Si vous êtes familier avec les légendes du roi Arthur, vous connaissez certainement Excalibur. Cette machine à sous sur le thème des légendes est une machine 5x3 (rouleaux x rangées).

Elle possède 10 lignes de paiement, une volatilité moyenne et un taux de réussite moyen. Le gain maximum dans ce jeu est de 500x les mises du joueur. Ce jeu est disponible dans plus de 19 langues et peut être joué sur plusieurs plateformes.

Gonzo's Quest Megaways

Gonzo's Quest est une machine à sous d'aventure très populaire, mais celle-ci combine la magie de la fonction Megaways pour donner à Gonzo's Quest Megaways. Il y a 117 649 façons de gagner ce jeu. Il s'agit d'un jeu 6x7 (rouleaux x rangées) avec une volatilité élevée et un taux de réussite moyen.

Jeux de table

Les jeux de table ne sont peut-être pas les jeux préférés de tous, mais ils offrent une poignée de récompenses.

Red Tiger dispose de quelques jeux de table tout aussi gratifiants. Si vos utilisateurs apprécient les jeux de table, ils aimeront également ces derniers. Consultez-les

Blackjack classique

Comme son nom l'indique, il s'agit d'un jeu de table classique de Blackjack. Les règles sont toujours les mêmes, ayez jusqu'à 21 en valeurs de cartes et vous gagnez le jeu. C'est aussi simple que cela.

Roulette européenne

Il existe différentes variantes de la roulette, et la roulette européenne est assez populaire parmi les autres variantes. Le jeu de la roulette est un jeu de devinette aléatoire. Si vous êtes doué pour prédire les choses, alors ce jeu pourrait bien être votre ticket pour gagner de l'argent.

Baccarat (Punto Banco)

La plupart des jeux de Baccarat dans les casinos en ligne sont des jeux de Punto Banco, qui se traduisent par "joueur" et "banque". Comme vous le savez peut-être, dans les jeux de Baccarat, les joueurs parient soit sur la banque, soit sur un joueur. L'objectif de chacun est d'avoir des valeurs de cartes dont le total est de 9 ou proche de ce chiffre.

Prêt à commencer ?

Nous allons vous donner plus d'informations sur l'intégration de Red Tiger Gaming. Appuyez sur le bouton ci-dessous et nos agents seront à l'autre bout du fil pour discuter avec vous.

Nous contacter

The Website uses Cookies to offer you the best browsing experience and all functions of the exceptional Website content as well as improve the overall quality of the Website, protect and increase its defense against fraud and abuse. Find out more in our Cookies Policy

The Cookies preferences have been saved. To change your Cookies preferences at any time, visit our Cookies Policy page.

Nous contacter

This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
The e-mail address entered is invalid.
This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
✓ content.valid
This field is required
To short

Red Tiger Gaming

Red Tiger Gaming

Red Tiger Gaming is indisputably a powerhouse of game creation. The company was founded in 2014, and in a span of eight years, they have created over 90 game titles, spread to four jurisdictions, and become a part of a bigger company. Red Tiger Gaming has offices in Great Britain, Gibraltar, Alderney, and Malta. As the software provider is now part of the Evolution Gaming company, Red
Tiger Gaming integration is now more beneficial than ever. This is because it will give casinos the exposure of a combined audience consisting of four big companies. Some of the best games from Red Tiger are Wild Nords, Arcade Bomb, Mystic Wheel, Neon Link, Ninja Ways, Legendary Excalibur, Gonzo's Quest Megaways™, Classic Blackjack, European Roulette, and Baccarat (Punto Banco).

About Red Tiger Gaming

1

Licensed in four jurisdictions including Malta and Great Britain

2

Over 90+ games across casinos

3

Authentic games with fantastic features

4

Over 20 languages are supported in the games

5

Games can be played on several platforms

6

Cool game designs, smooth gameplay, and varying volatilities

Red Tiger Software Solutions

Adding a Red Tiger Gaming casino is as easy as it sounds. NuxGame is a reputable provider and we can help you out. Read about our Red Tiger solutions below.

Red Tiger API Integration

The simple procedure serving your players with fantastic games is the Red Tiger API integration. With NuxGame, the process takes less time, and we deliver 100%. Professional table and slot game solutions bring all of Red Tiger's games into your casino lobby. It also syncs your casino with the provider such that you enjoy every support given to partners. The outcome is worth every penny you will spend getting it done.

A quick reminder of what's up for grab after you integrate Red Tiger's gaming content:

  • The multiple language support,
  • Administrator back office,
  • Exclusive partner privileges,
  • Games created for mobile and desktop devices.

Red Tiger Games

Casino games by Red Tiger are so good that they will win your heart after only a round of play. The first thing that will endear you to them is the graphics. They are just superb.

Red Tiger Casino games also have various types of in-game bonuses and features that will boost your winning margins. Even better, gamers can try these games, and build a winning strategy by playing them for free. For new casinos that integrate Red Tiger games, be prepared for an influx of Red Tiger fans to your website.

More so, Red Tiger casino games are all tested and have been deemed fair and authentic.

Check out these games categories coming from the stables of Red Tiger.

Red Tiger Slots

Red Tiger Slots are the best video slots you can ever play. Their hit rates and volatility are just something to reckon with. They have various themes, with some sampled from movies, characters, and pop culture references. Red Tiger Slots are your best shot to catch some free spins, enjoy bonus games, and get all the wilds & scatters. Below are a few titles:

  • Mega Dragon
  • Arcade Bomb
  • Ninja Ways
  • Dynamite Riches Megaways
  • Thor's lightning
  • Golden Leprechaun Megaways
  • Rainbow Jackpots
  • Cash Volt
  • Mystery Reels
  • Grand Wheel
  • Vault of Anubis

Wild Nords

Wild Nords is a Nordic-themed slot game with 5x3 reels and 20 pay lines. It has fairly high volatility and a high hit rate. Players can bag as high as 1262x of their bets in this game. It has in-game features like wild symbols, Animals, Bjorn-wild Nords of the Bears, Rolf-wild Nords of the Wolves, and Astrid-Wild Nords of the Eagles. All of these features compound your wins in the game.

Arcade Bomb

Arcade Bomb is a colorful and exciting slot game. Although it has low volatility, players can still cash out a maximum win of 1000x their bets on it. It5x a 5x3 slot with lines and a medium hit rate. The main feature of this game is the locked Reeled Bombs, and it gives massive rewards.

Mystic Wheel

Mystic wheel is a 5x4 video slot, with 30 pay lines.
Mystic Wheel is a high volatility game with a high hit rate. Players can get as much as 10,000x their bets in this game. When players get up to 3 mystic wheel symbols, they are awarded up to 77 free spins.

Neon Link

Neon link is a fruit machine slot with 5x3 (reels rows). It has 20 pay lines and medium volatility and hit rate. Neon Links has in-game features like Neon symbols, Vegas Spins, etc. It's supported in over 19 languages and can be played on many platforms including Android, Desktop, iOS, tablet, etc.

Ninja Ways

Ninja Ways is packed full of wins. There are 4096 ways to win in this game. Not only that, it has high volatility and a high hit rate. Players can also win up to 10,000x their bets. Ninja Ways is a 6x4 slot game, and it has features like free spins, Ninja Ways, Ninja Wilds, and Ninja Door.

Legendary Excalibur

If you are familiar with the legends of King Arthur, then you certainly know about Excalibur. This legend-themed slot is a 5x3 (reels x rows). It has 10 pay lines, medium volatility, and a medium hit rate as well. The maximum win in this game is 500x player's bets. This game is supported in over 19 languages and playable on multiple platforms.

Gonzo's Quest Megaways

Gonzo's Quest is a popular adventure slot game, but this particular one combines the magic of the Megaways feature to give Gonzo's Quest Megaways. There are 117,649 ways to win this game. It's a 6x7 (reels x rows) with high volatility and a medium hit rate.

Table games

Table games may not be everyone's favorite games, but they do give a handful of rewards.
Red Tiger has a few equally rewarding table games. If your users enjoy table games, they will love these as well. Check them out.

Classic Blackjack

As the name implies, this is a classic Blackjack table game. The rules are still the same, have up to 21 in card values and you win the game. It's that simple.

European Roulette

There are different variants of Roulette, and European roulette is quite popular among other variants. The game of roulette is a game of taking a random guess. If you are good at predicting things, then this game may just be your ticket to winning good money.

Baccarat (Punto Banco)

Most Baccarat games at online casinos are the Punto Banco, which translates as 'Player' and 'Bank'. As you may know in Baccarat games, gamers bet on either bank or a player. This goal of each is to have card values that total 9 or close to it.

Ready to Start?

Let's get you acquainted with more information about a Red Tiger Gaming integration. Press the button below and our agents are on the other side to have a chat with you.

Contact us

The Website uses Cookies to offer you the best browsing experience and all functions of the exceptional Website content as well as improve the overall quality of the Website, protect and increase its defense against fraud and abuse. Find out more in our Cookies Policy

The Cookies preferences have been saved. To change your Cookies preferences at any time, visit our Cookies Policy page.

Contact us

This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
The e-mail address entered is invalid.
This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
✓ content.valid
This field is required
To short