Mr. Slotty
Fournisseur de jeux

Mr. Slotty Fournisseur de jeux

Accédez à tous les produits fantastiques de ce fournisseur de logiciels réputé grâce à l'intégration de Mr. Slotty de Nuxgame. Mr. Slotty est l'un des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus prometteurs de l'industrie
du jeu. La marque a été créée en 2013, et compte plus de 50 jeux en ce moment. Mr. Slotty est un fournisseur qui propose des jeux polyvalents avec des tailles réduites et une vitesse de chargement élevée.

À propos de MrSlotty

1

Plus de 50 jeux amusants sont disponibles

2

Les jeux de Mr. Slotty prennent en charge toutes les devises, y compris les crypto-monnaies

3

Jeux HTML5 compatibles avec la plupart des plateformes et des navigateurs

4

Jeux légers qui se chargent très rapidement

5

Diverses fonctions de jeu intéressantes

Intégration de l'API de Mr. Slotty

L'intégration API est l'un des moyens les plus efficaces d'avoir tous les produits de M. Slotty sur votre plateforme. Avec cette méthode, vous pouvez profiter de l'un de nos principaux services chez NuxGame - les services de plateforme de casino - avec lesquels nous apportons les produits des fournisseurs de logiciels comme M. Slotty dans votre entreprise de casino. Il s'agit d'un processus simple, rapide et fiable.

Jeux du studio Mr. Slotty

L'une des choses les pus attrayantes dans les jeux de Mr Slotty Studio, sont leurs graphismes attrayants, leurs fonctions de jeu super cool et d'autres qualités intéressantes. Si vous voulez vous rendre compte à quel point les jeux de casino en ligne peuvent être passionnants, vous devez essayer les jeux de Mr. Slotty Studio dès aujourd'hui. De plus, les jeux disposent de plusieurs bonus de jeu qui attireront les joueurs dans votre casino et les aideront à remporter des gains intéressants à chaque fois qu'ils joueront.

Les jeux de Mr. Slotty Studio ne traînent pas et ne prennent pas beaucoup de place sur votres mobiles. Ces jeux peuvent être joués depuis n'importe quel navigateur d'appareil, qu'il s'agisse d'un smartphone ou d'un ordinateur personnel. Bien qu'il n'y ait pas beaucoup de jeux pour le moment, leurs plus de 50 jeux satisferont toutes les attentes.

que les joueurs peuvent avoir des jeux de casino en ligne.

Machines à sous vidéo

Les machines à sous vidéo sont l'une des meilleures choses qui soient arrivées aux jeux en ligne. Des fournisseurs de logiciels réputés, comme Mr Slotty, investissent beaucoup de ressources créatives pour rendre leurs machines à sous vidéo uniques et électrisantes. En commençant par l'apparence, les machines à sous vidéo ont des graphiques et des animations séduisants. Et lorsque vous décidez d'essayer un jeu de machine à sous, il gagne encore plus votre cœur avec des fonctionnalités telles que des tours gratuits, différents thèmes, des bonus, des façons de gagner, etc.

Wild Vegas

Wild Vegas est l'une des machines à sous les plus populaires de ce fournisseur. Il s'agit d'un jeu de 5x3 bobines avec 15 lignes de paiement. Il a un RTP de 91.05% avec de nombreux bonus en jeu comme les scatters, les symboles sauvages et le jeu bonus. Il n'y a pas de tours gratuits dans le jeu cependant. Wild Vegas serait un excellent ajout au lobby de votre casino. Avec son RTP et ses autres caractéristiques de jeu, les joueurs gagneront de l'argent en jouant à ce jeu.

CryptoMatrix

CryptoMatrix est un jeu sur le thème des crypto-monnaies avec une touche d'interface de la franchise cinématographique Matrix. Il comporte 5 rouleaux, un RTP de 94.6 % et 18 lignes de paiement. Cette machine à sous vidéo dispose de fonctionnalités telles que les tours gratuits, le jeu automatique, les symboles sauvages, le jeu bonus, les symboles scatter, etc. Cryptomatix est un jeu HTML5, qui peut être joué sans avoir besoin de le télécharger. Vous pouvez y jouer sur votre téléphone portable et sur votre ordinateur. CryptoMatrix est gratifiant et les joueurs l'adoreront, surtout ceux qui aiment la franchise du film Matrix et les crypto-monnaies.

Agent X Mission

Agent X a un thème et des graphismes captivants. Il comporte 3 rangées et 5 rouleaux. Il possède des fonctionnalités comme les tours gratuits, le jeu bonus, les wilds et les symboles scatter. Agent X mission est un jeu sur le thème de l'espionnage avec un RTP de 96%. Agent X mission dispose de 40 lignes de paiement avec une gamme de paris entre 001 € et 0.50 €. Agent X Mission attirera sans aucun doute l'attention de vos joueurs. C'est un jeu que vous ne regretterez pas d'avoir dans votre collection de jeux de casino.

HotHoney 22 VIP

Ce jeu de machine à sous aux graphismes torride est séduisant à première vue. C'est aussi un grand jeu avec 5 rouleaux et trois rangées. Ce jeu a un RTP de 94% avec des caractéristiques comme les wilds, les tours gratuits et le reste. Les symboles du jeu sont des images de parties du corps tatouées avec différents gains par combinaison. HotHoney 22 VIP a une mise minimale et maximale de 0.01 € et 25 € respectivement. Le gain maximum que vous pouvez obtenir de ce jeu est de 3150 €. HotHoney 22 VIP promet d'être très amusant et gratifiant. Vous ne devriez pas réfléchir à deux fois avant d'obtenir ce jeu dans votre lobby.

Jungle Treasure

Jungle Treasure est une aventure dans un monde au-delà des tours. Ce jeu comporte 5 rouleaux,

3de9rows et 30 lignes de paiement. Il a un RTP de 94% avec des fonctionnalités comme le scatter, les symboles wild, les tours gratuits, le jeu bonus, le jeu automatique, etc. Jungle Treasure est un jeu HTML5 compatible avec les appareils mobiles et de bureau. Ce jeu sur le thème de la jungle présente des graphismes à couper le souffle qui vous donnent envie de jouer toute la journée. Les joueurs qui aiment les jeux d'aventure adoreront chaque partie de ce jeu.

Fruits et Diamants

Cette machine à sous vidéo a un RTP de 94% avec 4 rangées, 55 lignes de paiement et 5 rouleaux. Il peut être joué sur toutes les plateformes, que ce soit sur des appareils mobiles ou de bureau. Fruits and Diamonds offre des tours gratuits jusqu'à 18 FS. Comme son nom l'indique, les symboles de ce jeu sont des fruits et des diamants, chacun donnant des récompenses par combinaison gagnante. La mise maximale que vous pouvez faire sur ce jeu est de 2200 pièces, ce qui revient à parier 40 pièces pour 55 lignes.

Jeux mobiles

Les jeux mobiles ont transformé la façon dont les joueurs s'adonnent aux jeux d'argent en ligne. Grâce à des fournisseurs de logiciels comme Mr. Slotty Studio, les joueurs peuvent désormais profiter de leurs jeux préférés en déplacement. Mieux encore, les jeux de Mr. Slotty se chargent très rapidement et leurs fichiers sont de petite taille. De plus, vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger de logiciel de jeu, car l'application du casino contient tous les jeux du casino. Ainsi, que vous soyez un utilisateur d'Android ou d'iOS, vous pouvez jouer aux jeux de Mr. Slotty sur votre appareil. Le jeu mobile permet également aux joueurs de se tenir au courant des bonus et autres promotions du casino où ils jouent via l'utilisation de notifications. Enfin, il est plus sûr de jouer sur mobile puisque vous ne vous connectez pas à un réseau wi-fi qui pourrait être compromis.

Prêt à commencer ?

Prêt pour des ajouts de jeux fantastiques, contactez-nous dès maintenant via le formulaire de commentaires et nous vous aiderons à intégrer les produits du studio Mr. Slotty.

The Website uses Cookies to offer you the best browsing experience and all functions of the exceptional Website content as well as improve the overall quality of the Website, protect and increase its defense against fraud and abuse. Find out more in our Cookies Policy

The Cookies preferences have been saved. To change your Cookies preferences at any time, visit our Cookies Policy page.

Nous contacter

This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
The e-mail address entered is invalid.
This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
✓ content.valid
This field is required
To short

Mr. Slotty
Game Provider

Mr. Slotty Game Provider

Get access to all the fantastic products from this reputable software provider via the Nuxgame’s Mr. Slotty integration. Mr. Slotty is one of the most promising software providers in the gambling
industry. The brand was established in 2013, and has over 50 games to its name. Mr. Slotty prides itself as one provider that offers versatile games with low sizes and a high load speed.

About MrSlotty

1

Over 50+ fun games are available

2

Mr. Slotty’s games supports all currencies including crypto currencies

3

HTML5 games compatible with most platforms and browsers

4

Light games that loads very fast

5

Various interesting game features

6

Supports multiple languages

Mr Slotty Software in Products

Check out our Mr. Slotty casino products. These are what we use to integrate the Mr. slotty software into your platform, and turn your business into a sought after Mr Slotty casino. It's games include video slots, megaways, Table games and scratch cards.

Mr Slotty API integration

One of the most effective ways to have all of Mr. Slotty’s products on your platform are via API integration. With this method, you get to enjoy one of our core services at NuxGame - casino platform services- with which we bring the products of software providers like Mr. Slotty into your casino business. It’s all a simple process that is fast and reliable.

MrSlotty Studio Games

One of the striking things about Mr slotty studio games are their appealing graphics, super cool game features and other interesting qualities. If you want to get a dose of how thrilling online casino games can be, then you need to give Mr. Slotty Studio games a try today. More so, the games have several game bonuses that will pull players to your casino and help them land cool winnings each time they play.

Mr. Slotty studio games don’t lag, and they don’t take up so much space. These games can be played from any device browsers whether it’s a smartphone or a personal computer. Although there are not so many games for now, nonetheless, their 50+ games would satisfy any expectations players may have of online casino games.

Video slots

Video slots are one of the best things to happen to online gaming. Reputable software providers like Mr slotty invest a lot of creative inputs to make their video slot products. unique and electrifying. Starting from the looks, video slots have enticing graphics and animations. And when you decide to try out a slot game, it further wins your heart with features like free spins, different themes, bonuses, win ways etc.

Wild Vegas

Wild Vegas is one of the popular slot games from this provider. It’s a 5x3 reel game with 15 pay lines. It has a RTP of 91.05% with a lot of in-game bonuses like scatters, wild symbols, and bonus game. There are no free spins in the game however. Wild Vegas would be a great addition to your casino lobby. With its RTP and other game features, players would make consistent cash playing this game.

CryptoMatrix

CryptoMatrix is a crypto coins themed game with a splash of the Matrix movie franchise interface. It has 5 reels, and a RTP of 94.6% with 18 paylines. This video slot game has features like free spins, autoplay, wild symbols, bonus game, scatter symbols etc. Cryptomatix is a HTML5 game, which can be played without needing to download it. You can play it on your mobile phone and computers. CryptoMatrix is rewarding and players would love it, especially players who love the Matrix movie franchise and cryptocurrencies.

Agent X Mission

Agent X has a captivating theme and graphics. It has 3 rows and 5 reels. It has features like free spins, bonus game, wilds and scatter symbols. Agent X mission is a spy theme game with a RTP of 96%. Agent X mission has 40 pay lines with betting range between $001 and $0.50. Agent X Mission will no doubt command a lot of attention from your players. This is one game that you wouldn’t regret having in your casino game collection.

HotHoney 22 VIP

This slot game with raunchy graphics is enticing at first look. It’s also a great game with 5 reels and three rows. This game has a RTP of 94% with features like wilds, free spins and the rest. The symbols of the game are pictures of tattooed body parts with different wins per combination. HotHoney 22 VIP has a minimum and maximum bet of $0.01 and $25 respectively. The maximum win you can get from this game is to the tune of $3150. HotHoney 22 VIP promises to be all-round fun and rewarding. You shouldn’t think twice about getting this game in your lobby.

Jungle Treasure

Jungle Treasure is an adventurous treat into a world beyond the spins. This game has 5 reels, 3de9rows and 30 pay lines. It has a RTP of 94% with features like scatter, wild symbols, free spins, bonus game, auto play, etc. Jungle Treasure is an HTML5 game compatible on mobile and desktop devices. This jungle themed game has breathtaking graphics that keeps you motivated to play day long. Players that enjoy adventure games would love every bit of this game.

Fruits and Diamonds

This video slot game has a RTP of 94% with 4 rows, 55 pay lines and 5 reels. It can be played on all platforms whether on mobile or desktop devices. Fruits and Diamonds offer a free spins up to 18 FS. As obvious from the name, the symbols in this game are fruits and diamonds each giving rewards per winning combination. The maximum bet you can make on the game is 2200 coins which is just betting 40 coins per 55 lines.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gaming has transformed how players engage online gambling. Thanks to software providers like Mr. Slotty Studio, players can now enjoy their favourite games on the go. Even better, Mr. Slotty's games load very fast and they have low file sizes. Moreover, you don’t need to download any games software, as the casino application contains all games from the casino. So whether you are an Android user or iOS, you can play Mr. Slotty’s games on your device. Mobile gaming also helps players to stay abreast of bonuses and other promotions from the casino where they play via the use of notifications. Lastly, it’s more secure to play on mobile since you are not connecting to any wi-fi network that may be compromised.

Ready to start?

Ready for some fantastic game additions, hit us up right now via the feedback form and let’s help you integrate Mr. Slotty studio products.

The Website uses Cookies to offer you the best browsing experience and all functions of the exceptional Website content as well as improve the overall quality of the Website, protect and increase its defense against fraud and abuse. Find out more in our Cookies Policy

The Cookies preferences have been saved. To change your Cookies preferences at any time, visit our Cookies Policy page.

Contact us

This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
The e-mail address entered is invalid.
This field is required
The field entered is invalid.
This field is required
✓ content.valid
This field is required
To short